Webmaster Team

The Elk Grove Chinese Association Webmaster Team is led by an IT professional and student volunteers supporting the architect, design, and update of the EGCA website. Any EGCA members of all ages are welcome to join if you have the passion to help. We are in need of wide varieties of talents including web design, graphic design, photograph, promoting, translating, writing in Chinese or English, detail oriented characteristic, etc. Community service hour will be granted. Contact us if you are interested to be part of our team.

Thank you for visiting the Elk Grove Chinese Association (EGCA) website. My name is Eric Wong. It is my honor and privilege to serve the Chinese community in Elk Grove through EGCA as a Webmaster and Web Team Mentor. Having a degree in Management Information Systems and twenty years of working experience in the Information Technology industry enable me to assist the Web Team members to learn building and maintaining EGCA website. Most of the labor intensive and repetitive jobs will be replaced by technology in the near future. Therefore, the need for IT specialist will only increase tremendously amount future workforce. I highly recommend any middle school or high school students to join our web team to gain valuable experience to prepare for your college advancement and career endeavor.

Hi, my name is Wayne. I’m a student from Cosumnes Oaks High School. I have many hobbies, one of which is music. I play piano, violin, as well as play clarinet for the school band.
Helping Eric with updating the website, I learned a lot about the internet as well as the history of EGCA. I hope that through our efforts, the EGCA web will provide an artistic display of the activities in our organization.
Thanks for visiting!

网站团队

麋鹿林华人联谊会网站团队,由资讯科技专业人员和学生志愿者领导,支援联谊会网站的架构,设计,和更新。如果您有兴趣及热诚协助,欢迎所有年龄的联谊会成员加入。我们需要广泛的人才,包括:网页设计,平面设计,照相,推广,翻译,中英文写作,能处理细节能力等等的特点社区服务时间将被授予,如果你有兴趣加入我们的团队,请联系我们。

我想加入!

感谢您到访麋鹿林华人联谊会(EGCA)网站。我叫黄竞天, Eric。我很荣幸能够通过EGCA担任网站管理员和网络管理团队导师为麋鹿林的华人社区服务。靠着拥有资讯管理系统学位和二十年的资讯科技行业的工作经验,使我能够协助网络团队成员学习怎样建立和维护联谊会网站。不久的将来,大多数劳动密集型和重复性工作将被科技所取代。因此,将来的劳动力对资讯科技专员的需求只会不断增加。我本人极力推荐所有初中或高中生加入我们的网络团队,从而获得宝贵的经验,为您晋升大学和职业发展做好准备。

大家好,我叫陈昭荣, Wayne。我在Cosumnes Oaks High School上学。课余时间,我喜欢玩音乐,上网和运动。有时间我会弹钢琴,拉小提琴。我还参加了学校的管乐团。
去年有机会跟Eric学做EGCA网站维护和更新。在这个过程中我对网络有了更深的认识,也让我对EGCA有更多的了解。希望通过我们的努力,让EGCA网站成为展示会员们风采的窗口。
谢谢!